Accept Credit Cards
Contact Us


Dear Customer,

Please allow 1-2 business days to receive a reply to your inquires. We try to respond to all emails as quickly as possible, but due to high volume, it may take  longer at times.  Your understanding is greatly appreciated!

The Lash Domain Team


Questions About Orders: Sales@lashdomain.com

Customer Service Inquiries: CS@lashdomain.com

Feedback & Suggestions: Feedback@lashdomain.com

Returns & Exchanges: Returns@lashdomain.com

Industry Professionals: Pros@lashdomain.com



Marketing & Advertising: Marketing@lashdomain.com 

All other inquiries and questions can be escalated to our management team at Management@lashdomain.com